!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> . -

haha.



Tom about his name:
"My name is not Tom! My name is Thomas! You know, no one named me Tom, they named me Thomas.. It's Thomas DeLauunch. Now that sounds fucking cooler! 'Cause Tom DeLonge rhymes: tom-the-long. That sounds like a really weird fucking microphone echoing through a trainstation: domdalång."

Tom about being the president of the USA:
"I will be running for the presentsie(?) of the United States of America. And I will be on TV.. trying.. to tell people that I'm not insane. Because they will have interviews like this one on the TV and say "don't let this guy be president"- But I'm gonna fucking tell them about aliens. ...Aliens are gonna show up and uhm they will be like "Thaanks Tom". Fuck, no one knew about them, we don't knew who they were, you know, but you totally told everybody. Thank you so much and I will be like "dude, no problem, aliens" you know. huhhu."

delicious people commented this shitty post

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback