!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> . -

varför finner jag detta så fascinerande



Yeah?They were sure I was guilty, but I committed no crimeThey said: confessions bring lenience, so that put me on the lineSo I, protest the massacres at the Talliman SquareMy friends say yo, stay away man, you better not go fucking back thereOh.Watch thisOne night I might write about my opinions about the stateAnd the freedom of expression they would never tolerateAnd the, military secrets that I never did stealI didnt start no violence, no, and there was nobody that I killedNo.So I had a clear account of all abusers of powerAnd the memories of homeland all gone sourAnd I only got one weapon, its so plain for me to seeMy only weapon I call, poetry

And I dont even know whyThe truth seems like a lieIn my cell there is no skyWhen I was arrested in Shanghai

Now, in a world of privilege I was not bornBut, the devotion of freedom and liberty I was swornSo, every emotion is studied, watched their controlWho gets paid, who gets disciplined, who gets bornSo, transmitting beams my coordinates, anywhere on EarthAnd, as radio waves, surveillance, satellite burstsOpen up your skull and let some knowledge come inYa, crack open the cranium and let awareness beginOh.

And I dont even know whyThe truth seems like a lieIn my cell there is no skyWhen I was arrested in ShanghaiWhen I was arrested in Shanghai


delicious people commented this shitty post

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback